Welcome to the web presence of MusicTrace
 


Top News:

Airplay charts compiled by MusicTrace now available on radiocharts.com
radiocharts.com

About MusicTrace

MusicTrace is a technology oriented company that gathers information about the utilization of music and commercials in broadcasting channels and the Internet, analyzes it and provides it adapted to its customers' needs.

MusicTrace GmbH was founded in August 2004 as a spin-off of the Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits IIS in Erlangen. Among other things, this institute is famous for its work on the standardization on MP3.

We are employing most recent multimedia technologies for our products offered for the application areas broadcast monitoring and audio watermarking. In doing so, we understand ourselves to be the link between the technology provider Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits IIS and the business market with a demand for products.

Top top         Back back

Willkommen auf den Webseiten von MusicTrace
 


Top News:

Airplay Charts ermittelt durch MusicTrace jetzt auf radiocharts.com verfügbar
radiocharts.com

Über MusicTrace

MusicTrace ist ein technologieorientiertes Unternehmen, das Informationen über die Verwertung von Musik und Werbung in Rundfunk und im Internet erfasst, analysiert und aufbereitet an seine Kunden weiter gibt.

Die MusicTrace GmbH wurde im August 2004 als Spin-Off des Fraunhofer Instituts für Integrierte Schaltungen in Erlangen gegründet. Dieses Institut ist unter anderem für seine maßgebliche Arbeit an der Entwicklung von MP3 bekannt.

In unserer Produkten aus den Bereichen Rundfunküberwachung und Audio-Wasserzeichen setzen wir neueste Multimediatechnologien ein. Dabei sehen wir uns als Bindeglied zwischen dem Technologielieferanten Fraunhofer-Institut für Integrierte Schaltungen IIS und dem nach Produkten verlangenden Businessmarkt.

Nach Oben nach oben         Zurück zurück